The George-Anne Media Group

Contact Us

The George-Anne

gaeditor@georgiasouthern.edu

Andy Cole, Editor-in-Chief | Andy.Cole@thegeorgeanne.com

Olivia Craft, Managing Editor for Enterprise | Olivia.Craft@thegeorgeanne.com

Abby Fuller, Daily Managing Editor | Abby.Fuller@thegeorgeanne.com

Mitch Smith, Managing Editor for Print | Mitch.Smith@thegeorgeanne.com

George-Anne Reflector Magazine

magseditor@georgiasouthern.edu

Jenna Wiley, Editor-in-Chief

The George-Anne Studio

thecircle@georgiasouthern.edu

Ben Barks, Editor-in-Chief

Clayton Franklin, Managing Editor

Creative Division

prodmgr@georgiasouthern.edu

Aminatta Mbow, Editor-in-Chief

Morgan Carr, Creative Managing Edtior

Kayla Hill, Creative Managing Editor

Public Relations and Marketing Division

smmarketing@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Coye, Marketing Manager

Business

ads1@georgiasouthern.edu

Business Manager, TBA

Professional Staff

David Simpson, Director of Student Media | dsimpson@georgiasouthern.edu

Crystal Howard, Assistant Director of Student Media | clhoward@georgiasouthern.edu

Student Media

Georgia Southern University

F.I. Williams Center Room 2023

Post Office Box 8001

Statesboro, GA 30460

Activate Search
The student led, student read news organization at Georgia Southern University
Contact Us