The student led, student read news organization at Georgia Southern University

The George-Anne Media Group

The student led, student read news organization at Georgia Southern University

The George-Anne Media Group

The student led, student read news organization at Georgia Southern University

The George-Anne Media Group

Contact Us

The George-Anne

gaeditor@georgiasouthern.edu

Eden Hodges, Editor-in-Chief | Eden.Hodges@thegeorgeanne.com

Your Newsroom

Andy ColeChief Anchor & Executive Producer | Andy.Cole@thegeorgeanne.com

George-Anne Reflector Magazine

magseditor@georgiasouthern.edu

Alexis Hampton, Editor-in-Chief

The George-Anne Studio

thecircle@georgiasouthern.edu

Brianna Black, Editor-in-Chief

Creative Division

prodmgr@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Hill, Editor-in-Chief

Public Relations and Marketing Division

smmarketing@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasmine Coye, Marketing Manager

Business

ads1@georgiasouthern.edu

Business Manager, TBA

Professional Staff

David Simpson, Director of Student Media | dsimpson@georgiasouthern.edu

Crystal Howard, Assistant Director of Student Media | clhoward@georgiasouthern.edu

Student Media

Georgia Southern University

F.I. Williams Center Room 2023

Post Office Box 8001

Statesboro, GA 30460