The George-Anne Media Group

2021-2022 Staff

Eden Hodges
Editor-in-Chief, The George-Anne

Eden Hodges

Eden Hodges is the editor-in-chief of The George-Anne. You can send news tips to her email at Eden.Hodges@thegeorgeanne.com.

Andy Cole
Chief Anchor and Executive Producer, Your Newsroom

Andy Cole

Andy Cole is the award-winning Chief Anchor and Executive Producer of Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to his email at Andy.Cole@thegeorgeanne.com or on Twitter @imandycole. As Chief Anchor and Executive ...

Alexis Hampton
Editor-in-Chief, Reflector Magazine

Alexis Hampton

Alexis Hampton is the Managing Editor for the George-Anne's lifestyle magazine, The Reflector. She is from McDonough, GA, majoring in Multimedia Journalism...

Brianna Black
Editor-in-Chief, George-Anne Films

Brianna Black

Brianna Black is the editor-in-chief of The George-Anne Films division.

Tamara Tanksley
Editor-in-Chief, Deep Dive

Tamara Tanksley

Kayla Hill
Editor-in-Chief, Creative

Kayla Hill

Jasmine Coye
Manager, Public Relations and Marketing

Jasmine Coye

Zoe Boylan
News Director, Your Newsroom

Zoe Boylan

Zoe Boylan is the News Director at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at Zoe.Boylan@thegeorgeanne.com.

Zach Helbling
Senior Creative Producer, Your Newsroom

Zach Helbling

Zach Helbling is the Senior Creative Producer at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to his email at Zach.Helbling@thegeorgeanne.com.

Jamiya Coleman
Multimedia Journalist, Your Newsroom

Jamiya Coleman

Jamiya Coleman is a Multimedia Journalist at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at Jamiya.Coleman@thegeorgeanne.com.

MacKenzie Stewart
Multimedia Journalist, Your Newsroom

MacKenzie Stewart

MacKenzie Stewart is a Multimedia Journalist at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at MacKenzie.Stewart@thegeorgeanne.com.

Justin Helms
Multimedia Journalist, Your Newsroom

Justin Helms

Justin Helms is a Multimedia Journalist at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to his email at Justin.Helms@thegeorgeanne.com.

Asa Baurle
Multimedia Journalist, Your Newsroom

Asa Baurle

Asa Baurle is a Multimedia Journalist at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to his email at Asa.Baurle@thegeorgeanne.com. Hello to all that read this! My name is Asa Baurle, and I come f...

Erin Ware
Anchor/Writer, Your Newsroom

Erin Ware

Erin Ware is an Anchor/Writer at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at Erin.Ware@thegeorgeanne.com.

Amara Lewis
Anchor/Writer, Your Newsroom

Amara Lewis

Amara Lewis is an Anchor/Writer at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at Amara.Lewis@thegeorgeanne.com.

Mackenzie Marsh
Social Media Strategist, Your Newsroom

Mackenzie Marsh

Mackenzie Marsh is the Social Media Strategist at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at Mackenzie.Marsh@thegeorgeanne.com.

Nolan Willis
Associate Producer, Your Newsroom

Nolan Willis

Nolan Willis is the Associate Producer for Studio Production at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to his email at Nolan.Willis@thegeorgeanne.com.

Hannah Scime
Associate Producer, Your Newsroom

Hannah Scime

Hannah Scime is the Associate Producer for Investigations at Your Newsroom. You can send news tips to her email at Hannah.Scime@thegeorgeanne.com.

Jasmine Hoang
Staff Writer, The George-Anne Inkwell

Jasmine Hoang

Duncan Sligh
Editor-in-Chief for Print Publication and Topics, The George-Anne Inkwell

Duncan Sligh

Rebecca Munday
Editor-in-Chief for Digital Publication and Daily News, The George-Anne Inkwell

Rebecca Munday

Mitch Smith
Managing Editor for Print, The George-Anne

Mitch Smith

Mitch Smith is the managing editor for print at The George-Anne. You can send news tips to his email at Mitch.Smith@thegeorgeanne.com.

Activate Search
Staff Bios